Paris, I will be Back!

I will fly to see my sun and beach
Leave the winter with you

I will miss the sky over Eiffel
I will miss the poems on Sienne
I will miss the colors of Louvre
I will miss the fire on Arc de Triomphe
I will miss the metro of Paris

And
– will miss you

I will send a poem about the blue ocean
On my warm beach under the sun
Reaching you in the winter of Paris

J’entends la chanson d’hiver
Ça m’appelle

Paris, je reviendrai!
Wait for me …

(Charles de Gaulle Aeroport, Paris – 23/12/2016)

One thought on “Paris, I will be Back!

  1. […] – ARRIVAL – COFFEE – RIVER SIENNE – THE NIGHT RAIN – ACADEMIC DANCE – ONE NIGHT – SHAKESPEARE IN PARIS – LOUVRE – WHO ARE YOU – WINE – THE CLASS IS OVER – UNDER THE EIFFEL TOWER – WINTER AFTERNOON – DEPARTURE – PARIS, I WILL BE BACK! […]

Leave a Reply

